Scroll to Discover  

fh_twifh_header_1_11_en

This Week in For Honor - January 11th 2019

01/11/2019 09:00 AM

January Roadmap

We recently revealed our latest roadmap covering January 2019, and this month we have a big reveal for everyone! Don’t miss our Vortiger reveal livestream coming up January 24th! Check the full roadmap below for the all the latest in For Honor.

fh_twifh_roadmap_1_11 

Ranked Warrior Challenge

This week, we’re kicking off our latest Ranked Warrior Challenge! Be the faction with the most ranked matches completed to earn an XP boost reward! Participation required.

Ranked Warrior Challenge begins January 11 2019 at 1:00 PM EST / 18:00 UTC until January 14 2019, 3:00 PM EST / 20:00 UTC.

  • 1st Place: 4 XP Boosts
  • 2nd Place: 3 XP Boosts
  • 3rd Place: 2 XP Boosts

fh_twifh_order_1_11

Weekly Quest - Winter Solstice

Our latest weekly quest is now live! Winter Solstice is available as a weekly quest for Marching Fire owners! Jan 10th 8AM ET to Jan 17th 8AM ET

fh_twifh_quest_1_11

New Content - Ornaments

This week, we're adding new ornaments for all heroes! Check the in-game store for Amanojaku, Yanluo, Margygur, Shackled Vampire and more starting now in For Honor!

fh_twifh_cotw_1_11

Warriors Den Recap

Miss the latest Warrior’s Den developer stream? Check the full VOD below!

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now