Scroll to Discover  

fh_news_order-event

Order Event – Call To Duel!

04/07/2017 09:00 AM

Starting on April 7th at 11AM EST, complete as many Duel matches as you can (Player vs. Player), to reach the community objective before April 10th at 5PM EST. Reaching the objective will unlock 2000 steel for all participating players!
- Start: Friday, April 7th, 2017 11:00AM EST / 3:00PM UTC.
- End: Monday, April 10th, 2017 5:00PM EST / April 5th, 2017 9:00PM UTC.
- Type: Call To Duel.
- Reward: 2000 Steel

The objectives per platform are:
As a community, complete as many Duel matches you can (Player vs. Player)
- PC: 400 000
- PS4: 560 000
- X1: 400 000

Important note: Please do not forget to claim your reward from the last event order, before Friday, April 7th, 2017 9:00AM EST / 1:00PM UTC. The previous reward will expire as soon as the new event order goes live.

Good luck everyone, and see you on the battlefield!

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now