Scroll to Discover  

FH_this-week12_1

This Week in For Honor - 12/1/17

12/01/2017 12:00 PM

Greetings Warriors!

The first campaign of season 4 Faction War has come to an end. Congrats to the Vikings for taking 25 out of 31 battles and claiming the first victory! This week in For Honor, we're happy to announce the release of Ranked Dominion! Hop into battle and fight your way to the top of the leaderboard! Don't forget to send us some of your best moments. Check the news below for the latest in For Honor.


Live update

This week, we’ll be performing a live update to introduce some exciting new balance changes in For Honor. You can find the full notes here: forhonorgame.com/patchnotes

New Elite Outfits

This week, jump into battle with brand-new elite outfits! Check out the new content below and visit the in-game store to find these new outfits for 7000 steel each.

Event Order – Dominant Slayer Event

This weekend, jump into action with a new event order: Dominant Slayer. As a community, perform as many takedowns as you can (PVP & PvAI) to earn 2 scavenger crates for everyone. Dominant Slayer will begin Dec 1st at 1:00 PM EST (6:00 PM UTC) and end December 4th at 3:00 PM EST (8:00 PM UTC). 

Warrior’s Den – November 30 Episode

Check out the most recent episode of our weekly livestream: The Warrior’s Den!

Community Creations

Here are some of our latest creations from around the community. Enjoy!

Warlord Fan Art

Warlod Fan Art from Anbox1


Lawbringer Pencil Drawing

Lawbringer Pencil Drawing from Applesauce77


Christmas Crusader

Christmas Crusader by The_Ooblet_Thing

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now