Scroll to Discover  

FH_this-week12_7

This Week in For Honor - December 7, 2017

12/07/2017 12:00 PM

Xbox One X Enhancements!

For Honor is now enhanced for Xbox One X! Players can now enjoy improved water reflections, distance level of details, shadow resolution, texture filtering, and 4K resolution!

Check the full details of the latest Xbox One X enhancement update here.

Extra Loot Fest

Enjoy your weekend in For Honor with our very first extra loot fest! Starting Dec 8th 1PM ET (6PM UTC) through Dec 11 3PM ET (8PM UTC), players across all platforms can earn extra loot while playing For Honor. This extra loot fest will apply to all multiplayer game modes.

FH_Event_Loot_fest_dec8_11_new

Content of the Week

The latest weekly content is here! Check the video below for a look at Demonic Sacrifice. Now available in-game for 5000 steel.

Warrior's Den Livestream

Check out the most recent episode of our weekly livestream: The Warrior’s Den!

Community Creations

Yandere

Everyone's favorite by Kazandaki


Ledge-endary

Ledge-ndary by Breckin101


Season 4

Season 4 by redmannasah

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now