Scroll to Discover  

FH_this-week1_11_EN

This Week in For Honor - January 11, 2018

01/11/2018 02:00 PM

Hello Warriors

This week in For Honor, we're bringing a new effect, in-game events, and a new set of patch notes (v1.18). Read below for the full details!

Patch v1.18

Find the latest changes in For Honor with Patch v1.18! This patch includes a number of fixes across all platforms and is scheduled to be deployed to the live game on January 11th, 2018.

Event Playlist: Dance of Death

A brawl with a twist! When you die in this mode, you'll return to life 2 seconds later, plus 1 second for each time you've died before. Victory is achieved when both opponents are dead at the same time. No revive.

  • Start Time: January 11th 8:00 AM EST
  • End Time: January 18th 8:00 AM EST

FH_Event_playlist_dance_of_death_jan11_18

Event Order: Brawling Vanquisher

This week in For Honor, we'll be hosting the Brawling Vanquisher event order. As a community, win as many brawl matches as you can (PVP & PvAI) and get 2000 steel!

  • Start Time: January 12th, 1:00 PM EST (6:00 PM UTC)
  • End Time: January 15th, 3:00 PM EST (8:00 PM UTC)
  • Reward: 2000 Steel

FH_Event_order_brawling_vanquisher_jan12_15

Content of the Week

Now available through the in-game store, Rainbow mood effects! Grab the new effect for 5000 Steel.

Warrior's Den Recap

Community Creations

nobushi_pen_drawing_twifh

Nobushi Pan Drawing from GreedyCheapArse

apollyon_cosplay_twifh

Apollyon Cosplay from Yosephiab

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now