Scroll to Discover  

FH_this-week2_1

This Week in For Honor – February 1, 2018

02/01/2018 02:00 PM

Executioner Event

As a community, perform as many executions as you can in any type of match and get 2000 Steel.

FH_Event_order_executioner_feb2_5

  • Start: February 2nd, 1:00 PM EST (6:00 PM UTC)
  • End: February 5th, 3:00 PM EST (8:00 PM UTC)
  • PC: 48,000 / PS4: 132,000 / X1: 144,000

New Content: Sports Emotes

This week, we’re bringing new Sports Emotes for all DLC characters. Grab these new emotes from the in-game store for 7000 steel!

FH_COTW_feb1_sport_emote_NOW_v1

Warrior’s Den VOD

Community Creations

Wardens

WARDENS of ASHFELD by titletownrelo

Warden 2

The Age of Wolves has begun by DestroyRebelScum

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now