Scroll to Discover  

fh_twifh_header_7_6_en

This Week in For Honor - July 6, 2018

07/06/2018 12:00 PM

Event Playlist - Dance of Death

This week, Dance of Death returns to For Honor for a limited time. In this "no revive" game mode, victory is achieved when both opponents are dead at the same time. Dance of Death kicks off July 5th 8:00 AM ET until July 12th 8:00 AM ET.

fh_twifh_7_5_community_event

Event Order - Brawling Vanquisher

Earn some steel while playing For Honor with the Brawling Vanquisher Event Order! Be the faction with the most Brawl match wins at the end of the challenge for a steel reward! Brawling Vanquisher begins July 6 2018 1:00 PM EDT / 17:00 UTC until July 9 2018 3:00 PM EDT / 19:00 UTC.

  • 1st Place: 2500 Steel
  • 2nd Place: 1500 Steel
  • 3rd Place: 1000 Steel 
fh_twifh_7_5_eventorder

Content of the Week - Kill Card

Grab the Kill Card emote through the in-game store. This new free roam emote is now available for all heroes!

fh_twifh_cotw_7_5

Warrior's Den Recap

Miss our weekly Warrior's Den dev stream? Catch the VOD below for the full recap.


Community Creations

Highlander art by Eriknolies

highlander

Love not war by HighIdiotMalistair

lovenotwar

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now