Scroll to Discover  

fh_twifh_header_8_10_en

This Week in For Honor - August 10, 2018

08/10/2018 12:00 PM

Event Playlist – Ranked Duel Tournament

With the recent launch of Season VII: Storm and Fury, our first Ranked Duel Tournament weekend is here. Fight your way to the top of the leaderboard beginning August 10, 2018 1:00PM EST / 17:00 UTC until Aug 13, 2018 3:00PM EDT / 19:00 UTC.

Access the “RANKED” front located on your world map to join a Ranked Duel Tournament.

fh_twifh_header_8_10_event_playlist

Event Order – Ranked Vanquisher Challenge

Be the faction with the most ranked match wins to earn XP Boost Rewards. Participation required! The Ranked Vanquisher challenge will run from August 10th 1:00pm EDT until August 13 3:00 PM EDT.

  • 1st Place: 4 XP Boosts
  • 2nd Place: 3 XP Boosts
  • 3rd Place: 2 XP Boosts
fh_twifh_event_order_8_10

Content of the Week

Check out the latest run of Battle Outfits (available now) through the in-game store.

Warriors Den Recap

Miss our most recent Warrior’s Den developer stream? Check the VOD below for the full recap.

Community Creations

Warden digital painting by NokaRi22

fh_twifh_8_10_creations_warden




Kensei art by Eriknolies

fh_twifh_8_10_creations_kensei

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now