Scroll to Discover  

FH_this-week_12_21_EN_final

This Week in For Honor - December 21st 2018

12/21/2018 09:00 AM

Seasonal Event – For The Creed

We’ve just announced our latest seasonal event, For The Creed! In this limited time crossover event, fight for the creed and uncover unique loot starting on day 1! For The Creed will run from December 20th 2018 12:30PM EST / 17:30 UTC until January 10th 2018, 8:00AM EST / 13:00 UTC!

To go along with out latest event, we want to see your creations in our brand new community contest. Submit a movie style trailer or Fan Fiction based on the For the Creed seasonal event to win some amazing prizes! Full Details here.

Event Playlist – Assassini E Templari

In our brand new event playlist, capture the main lane to call out the enemy commander. Defeat him to score points! Assassini E Templari begins December 20 2018, 12:30 PM EST / 17:30 UTC until January 10 2018, 8:00 AM EST / 13:00 UTC.

fh_twifh_event_playlist_12_21

Event Order – Memory Block 1

This week, be the faction with the most Assassini e Templari matches completed to earn a steel reward!

Memory Block 1 begins December 20 2018, 1:00 PM EST / 18:00 UTC until December 27 2018, 8:00 AM EST / 13:00 UTC.

  • 1st Place: 1000 Steel
  • 2nd Place: 500 Steel
  • 3rd Place: 500 Steel

fh_twifh_cotw_event_order_12_21

New Content – For the Creed Event Loot

Now available for all heroes, grab new Mask Outfits, Emotes, and Executions for all heroes! This special event loot will be available for a limited time, ONLY during the For the Creed event!

Warrior’s Den Recap

Miss this weeks Warrior’s Den dev stream? Check the VOD below for the full recap

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now