Scroll to Discover  

fh_twifh_header_2_7_en

This Week in For Honor - February 7th 2019

02/07/2019 09:00 AM

Greetings warriors,

This week, Black Prior is now available for all users through the in-game store at 15K steel! Grab your shield and longsword and battle for your Faction all season long! Great news for all PlayStation users! For Honor is now free for a limited time for PlayStation Plus subscribers! Join the battle by visiting the PS Plus hub and downloading For Honor now! This free period will be available until March 5th!

Content of the Week

New Signatures

This week, we have brand new signatures available for all heroes! In memoriam to our number one villain, this signature for the berserker is free for everyone!


Freeroam Emote

For a limited time, Snowball Fights return to For Honor! Grab this limited time emote for all heroes, now through Feb. 13th for 10K steel! 

fh_twifh_cotw2_2_8

Weekly Quest – Illusionists of Cai Qing

New weekly quest are now available for Marching Fire owners! Join the latest quest, Illusionists of Cai Qing, starting now until February 14th 8:00 AM EST!

fh_twifh_quest_2_8

Event Order – Ranked Slayer Challenge

This week, be the faction with the most takedowns in order to earn an XP Boost reward! Join the latest Ranked Slayer Challenge starting today, February 8th, 2019, 1:00 Pm EST / 18:00 UTC until February 11th, 2019 3:00 PM EST / 20:00 UTC.

fh_twifh_order_2_8

Warrior’s Den Recap

Miss the weekly Warrior’s Den livestream? Check the full VOD below

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now