Scroll to Discover  

Twitch Drops October 22

Twitch Drops are back!

10/22/2020 05:00 PM

To celebrate the launch of Monsters of the Otherworld, we’ll be activating Twitch Drops!


  • Start: Thursday, October 22nd at 18:00 PM UTC / 11:00 AM PT
  • End: Thursday, October 29th at 13:00 PM UTC / 6:00 AM PT



TWITCH PRIZES FOR VIEWERS



All channels that stream to the For Honor Twitch directory will have drops activated. As a viewer, make sure to connect your account, and then watch any For Honor stream!

The longer you watch, the more and better prizes you will earn. Watch a full 24 hours of For Honor from October 22nd to October 29th and you will get all of the prizes listed below, including the grand prize of 2 Scavenger Crates, 7 days of Champion Status, and 4,000 Steel!

Additionally, from October 26th to October 28th, XP Boosts will drop daily during the campaign, so watch your favorite streamers as much as you can!



square twicht  4 by 3



100K STEEL FOR TOP 10 STREAMERS



Streamers be sure you register your account and that you are streaming to the official For Honor Twitch directory. When the campaign ends, the top 10 Streamers will be awarded with 100,000 Steel!



top ten


FAQ



Q: How do I connect my accounts to be eligible for Twitch drops?


A: Head over here and login with your accounts.



Q: What channels do I need to watch in order to get the rewards?


A: You need to watch any channel that is streaming to the official For Honor Twitch directory.



Q: As a streamer, how do I activate these rewards for my viewers?


A: Change the game you are streaming to as “For Honor” and then go live with For Honor! Be sure you have connected your accounts here before.

Facebook Twitter Google+

Have a comment on this article?

Join the conversation over on the official Ubisoft For Honor forums.

Join Now